Select Page

2015 Board and Officers Elected

2015 Board and Officers Elected

CSDA_Logo_Color_DefaultCSDA Elects 2015 Officers and Board of Directors

St. Petersburg, FL – The Concrete Sawing & Drilling Association (CSDA) is pleased to announce new 2015 Officers and Board members, who were elected at the 43rd Annual CSDA Convention & Tech Fair, held March 31 – April 2, 2015.

Elected to serve a two-year term as President was Kevin Baron, Western Saw, Oxnard, California. Jack Sondergard, Central Concrete Cutting, Inc., Edgar, Wisconsin was elected as Vice President and Mike Orzechowski, DITEQ Corporation, Lee’s Summit, Missouri, is Secretary/Treasurer. Judith O’Day, Terra Diamond Industrial, Salt Lake City, Utah now serves as Past President while Patrick O’Brien continues as Executive Director.

“Working with Judith as vice president for the past two years has been an honor and truly my pleasure. During this time I have seen CSDA make many exciting and significant gains. As the new President, I’m excited about the future of CSDA and I’m looking forward to working with the Board, committee chairs and the wider membership to continue growing and improving the association,” says Baron.

Six Board members, whose terms expire in 2017, were elected. They are Tim Beckman, Cutting Edge Services Corp., Batavia, Ohio; Matthew Finnigan, National Concrete Cutting Inc., Milton, Washington; Dan Foley, Cobra Concrete Cutting Services Co., Arlington Heights, Illinois; Greg Lipscomb, Diamond Products Limited, Elyria, Ohio; Mike Nelson, K2 Diamond, Torrance, California and Doug Walker, Atlantic Concrete Cutting, Inc., Mount Holly, New Jersey.

Returning for the second year of their term are Paul DeAndrea, DeAndrea Coring & Sawing, Inc., Henderson, Colorado; Matt Dragon, Hilti, Inc., Tulsa, Oklahoma; Patrick Harris, Concrete Renovation, San Antonio, Texas; Kellie Vazquez, Holes Incorporated, Houston, Texas; Kevin Warnecke, ICS Blount Inc., Portland, Oregon and Ryan Wesselschmidt, Husqvarna Construction Products, Olathe, Kansas.

The remainder of the CSDA 2015 Board and committee meeting schedule is as follows:

  • June 4-5                        Sheraton Kansas City Hotel, Kansas City, Missouri
  • September 10-11           Denver Marriott City Center, Denver, Colorado
  • December 3-4               Grand Summit Hotel at Canyons Resort, Park City, Utah

For a high-resolution digital image of the CSDA 2015 Board of Directors, Click Here. For more information about CSDA, call 727-577-5004 or email

Photo Caption Back Row (from left to right): Tim Beckman, Kevin Baron (President), Mike Orzechowski (Secretary/Treasurer), Mike Nelson, Matthew Finnigan, Matt Dragon, Greg Lipscomb, Doug Walker. Front Row: Patrick O’Brien (Executive Director), Kevin Warnecke, Jack Sondergard (Vice President), Judith O’Day (Past President), Paul DeAndrea, Kellie Vazquez, Patrick Harris.

About The Author

Leave a reply